J. Lohr International Sales/Distributor Finder

Canada

Country
Importer
Phone
Email
Alberta, Manitoba, Saskatchewan Renaissance Wine Merchants Ltd. 403-296-0170 jdenis@renwine.com
British Columbia Landmark Selections 604-986-4000 Jaime@landmarkselections.com
Nova Scotia, Prince Edward Island, New Brunswick and New Foundland Mainbrace Ltd. 902-422-6193 mainbrace@mainbrace.ca
Ontario Profile Wine Group 416-598-0033 info@profilewinegroup.com
Quebec Société Clément 450 641-6403 info@societeclement.com

Europe

Country
Importer
Phone
Email
Denmark Coop Danmark 45-4386-4386 Steen.Jepsen@coop.dk
Italy Bolis SRL 39-382-302363 bolis@bolisvini.it
Netherlands Kwast Wijnkopers BV 31-252-686-741 info@kwastwijnkopers.nl
Sweden Wineworks Sweden AB. 46 70 497 2551 paal@wineworks.se
Switzerland Cave Amann SA 41-71-424-7740 info@caveamann.ch
United Kingdom Enotria Winecellars Ltd 44-208-961-4411 info@enotria.co.uk

Asia & Pacific

Country
Importer
Phone
Email
Australia Vinsense Pty. Ltd. 61-2-9943-0301 ilindsay@vinsense.com

Hong Kong/
Mainland China/Macau

Golden Gate Wine Co. Ltd. 852-2891-8181 sales@goldengatewine.com
Japan PacRim Wines 81-3-5454-1366 adam@pacrimwines.com
Malaysia Asiaeuro Wines & Spirits Sdn Bhd 603-7883 2828 enquiry@asiaeurowines.com.my
Taiwan Chateaux Wine & Cigar Co. Ltd. 886-2-2708-2567 lydia@chateaux.com.tw

Latin America

Country
Importer
Phone
Email
Brazil Decanter Vinhos Finos Ltda. 55-47-3326-0111 decanter@decanter.com.br
Mexico Empresas Comerciales del Mundo 52-99-88-87-1341 ajmillet@hotmail.com
Mexico (Los Cabos) Los Cabos Wine SA de CV 52 (624) 1467815 jsolis@boulevard.com.mx

Caribbean

Country
Importer
Phone
Email
Aruba Aruba Trading Company 297-582-3950 jmacuriel@arubatrading.com
Barbados Trident Wines 246-436-0976 tridentwines@caribsurf.com
Cayman Jacques Scott & Co. Ltd. 345-949-7600 info@jacquesscott.com
Turks and Caicos Discounts Liquors & Wine Cellar 649-946-4536 discount@tciway.tc
British Virgin Islands Caribbean Cellars Ltd. 284-494-4483 wendol_williams@caribbeancellars.com
U.S. Vigin Islands West Indies Corporation 340-513-1309 karylyn@wic.cc